Skip to main content
Led

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Free Events 2021

OUR SUMMER PROGRAMME OF FREE EVENTS IS BACK, BIGGER AND BETTER!  WE'VE MISSED THEM, AND YOU!

 

FREE Events in Our Gardens During Summer 2021!


We have put together a fabulous line up of events in our gardens, for you to make the most of our summer in Exmouth. 

A free events leaflet with all the dates on is available from Exmouth Pavilion foyer.

 

Saturday 29th May - All Jazzed Up from 2pm

Sunday 20th June - Rock 'n' Roll Day with Vintage and DJ Rockin' Lee from 1pm

PLEASE NOTE: The above dates will have a limited capacity due to social distancing requirements.   

Saturday 26th June - Rod Stewart Tribute & DJ From 1pm

Sunday 27th June - The EMBEZZLERS plus support from Dark Matter & DJ Rockin' Lee from 12pm - this will be a busy day.  Arrive early!

 

Saturday 3rd July - Decades Day with Ashes to Ashes and Furious Pussies & DJ Rockin Lee From 11am.

Sunday 4th July - Dolly Parton Tribute with DJ Rockin Lee from 1pm, followed by HM Royal Marines Band Outdoor Concert at 4pm

Saturday 10th July - Carnaby Street with DJ Rockin' Lee from 1pm

Sunday 11th July - Rouge Minogue (Kylie) & Like Freddie (Freddie Mercury tribute)  with DJ Rockin Lee from 12noon

 

CIDER FESTIVAL WEEKEND

Saturday 17th July - Hullabaloo (Muse Tribute) with DJ Rockin' Lee from 1pm

Sunday 18th July - Foo Fakers and Nirvarnot with DJ Rockin' Lee from 12pm

 

Sunday 25th July - Hybrid 5 (party covers band) with DJ Rockin Lee from 1pm

Saturday 31st July - Blues Brothers Tribute with DJ Rockin Lee from 1pm

Sunday 1st August - The Stone Faced Wellers with support from The Iscalators plus DJ Rockin' Lee from 12pm

Sat 7th August - Absolutely Elton plus DJ Rockin Lee from 1pm

Sunday 8th August - A Tribute to Sir Tom Jones plus DJ Rockin Lee from 1pm

Saturday 14th August - Robbie Lewis as Robbie Williams plus DJ Rockin Lee from 1pm

Sunday 15th August - Bowie Fashion plus DJ Rockin Lee from 1pm

Saturday 21st August - SWING AND THE KING  - Barry Paull as Elvis with support from Lance Vernon and DJ Rockin' Lee from 1pm

Sunday 22nd August - Karina and The Slaves (light rock) with DJ Rockin' Lee from 1pm

Saturday 28th August - High Voltage plus The Red Cups with DJ Rockin' Lee from 11am.

Sunday 29th August - Reflex 80 plus New Heroes with DJ Rockin Lee from 12pm

Whilst the entertainment is free for you to enjoy, we are a licensed premises so remind you that only food & drink purchased here at Exmouth Pavilion can be consumed in our gardens.  We rely on that income in order to be able to bring you these fabulous weekends.

All outdoor events take place in the Pavilion Gardens, in the event of poor weather the performance will take place in the main hall subject to latest Covid rules! 

If you have any questions or queries feel free to call a member of the team a call on 01395 222477

RLSS National Pool Lifeguard Course
May 25th 2021
National Pool Lifeguard Course Have you thought about a career in the leisure industry or are you looking to earn some money on the side of your education? We are looking for lifeguards to join our
Read more
Wellness Week | 21st - 25th June
May 28th 2021
Wellness Week at Axminster Leisure Centre & Seaton Fitness Centre     Motivation Monday Book your FREE Motivate session with a qualified Health & Wellbeing coach. L
Read more
Group Exercise Launch at Honiton & Exmouth!
May 12th 2021
We are super excited to announce indoor group cxercise classes are now returning from the 17th May 2021. We have put something a little special together on Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd May 
Read more