Skip to main content
Led

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Free Events 2021

OUR SUMMER PROGRAMME OF FREE EVENTS IS BACK, BIGGER AND BETTER!  WE'VE MISSED THEM, AND YOU!

 

FREE Events in Our Gardens During Summer 2021!


We have started putting together a fabulous line up of events in our gardens, for you to make the most of our summer in Exmouth. 

Do keep checking back to see what more we've added to the schedule

Saturday 19th June - HM Royal Marines Free Concert from 12pm

Sunday 20th June - Rock 'n' Roll Day with Vintage and DJ Rockin' Lee from 1pm

Sunday 27th June - The EMBEZZLERS plus support from Dark Matter & DJ Rockin' Lee from 12pm

Saturday 3rd July - Decades Day with Ashes to Ashes and Furious Pussies & DJ Rockin Lee From 11am.

Sunday 4th July - Olly Murs Tribute with DJ Rockin Lee from 1pm

Saturday 10th July - Carnaby Street with DJ Rockin' Lee from 1pm

Sunday 11th July - Rouge Minogue with DJ Rockin Lee from 1pm

CIDER FESTIVAL WEEKEND

Saturday 17th July - Hullabaloo (Muse Tribute) with DJ Rockin' Lee from 1pm

Sunday 18th July - Foo Fakers and Nirvarnot with DJ Rockin' Lee from 12pm

Sunday 25th July - Hybrid 5 (party covers band) with DJ Rockin Lee from 1pm

Sunday 1st August - The Stone Faced Wellers with support from The Iscalators plus DJ Rockin' Lee from 12pm

LEGENDS WEEKEND

Sat 7th August - Absolutely Elton plus DJ Rockin Lee from 1pm

Sunday 8th August - A Tribute to Sir Tom Jones plus DJ Rockin Lee from 1pm

Sunday 15th August - Bowie Fashion plus DJ Rockin Lee from 1pm

Saturday 21st August - SWING AND THE KING Barry Paull as Elvis with support from Lance Vernon and DJ Rockin' Lee from 1pm

Sunday 22nd August - Karina and The Slaves with DJ Rockin' Lee from 1pm

Saturday 28th August - High Voltage plus The Red Cups with DJ Rockin' Lee from 11am.

Sunday 29th August - Reflex 80 plus New Heroes with DJ Rockin Lee from 12pm

Whilst the entertainment is free for you to enjoy, we are a licensed premises so remind you that only food & drink purchased here at Exmouth Pavilion can be consumed in our gardens.  We rely on that income in order to be able to bring you these fabulous weekends.

All outdoor events take place in the Pavilion Gardens, in the event of poor weather the performance will take place in the main hall! 

If you have any questions or queries feel free to call a member of the team a call on 01395 222477

LED Community Leisure Coronavirus statement | February 2021
February 24th 2021
Following the latest government update outlining the roadmap to eased restrictions our team have taken time to fully understand how LED Community Leisure facilities can safely re-open. We would like t
Read more
Overcoming Loneliness during Lockdown
January 27th 2021
LED is here to support you online whilst our centres are closed. In this 4-part series, Barnaby will be outlining how physical activity and good nutrition can support a healthy immune system wh
Read more
Covid-19 and Weight Loss
January 25th 2021
LED is here to support you online whilst our centres are closed. In this 4-part series, Barnaby will be outlining how physical activity and good nutrition can support a healthy immune system wh
Read more