Skip to main content
Led

 

During 2020 we are bringing you an even bigger, fuller programe of FREE EVENTS - some indoors and some outdoors.

 

 

Free Events 2020

 

FREE Events in the Exmouth this Summer!


We have started putting together a fabulous line up of events in our gardens, for you to make the most of this summer in Exmouth. Keep checking back as more dates will be added to the 2020 schedule!

 

Sat 4th July - HM Royal Marines Band from 12pm

Sunday 5th July - Eventine and DJ Rockin Lee from 1pm

Sunday 12th July - Furious Pussies (50's,60's & 70's) and Ashes to Ashes (80's) with DJ Rockin Lee From 12pm

Saturday 18th July CIDER FESTIVAL - Nirvarnot and Foo Fakers with DJ Rockin Lee From 12pm

Sunday 19th July CIDER FESTIVAL - 5:15 and Like Freddie with DJ Rockin Lee

Sunday 26th July - Hybrid5 (party covers band) with DJ Rockin Lee from 1pm

Sat 1st August - Swing (with Lance) and The King (with Barry Paull) with DJ Rockin Lee from 12pm

Sunday 2nd August - Mod Day with The Iscalators and The Stone Faced Wellers with DJ Rockin Lee from 12pm

Saturday 8th August - Absolutely Elton with DJ Rockin Lee from 1pm

Sunday 16th August - Bowie Fashion with DJ Rockin Lee from 1pm 

Saturday 22nd August - Robbie and Ollie (tribute) with DJ Rockin Lee from 1pm

Sunday 23rd August - Lance and Cadence Road with DJ Rockin Lee from 1pm

August Bank Holiday to be announced soon...

Just a reminder that we are a licenced premises and you can't bring your own food or drinks along. Whilst the entertainment is free, food and drinks aren't!

All outdoor events take place in the Pavilion Gardens, in the event of poor weather the performance will take place in the main hall! 

If you have any questions or queries feel free to call a member of the team a call on 01395 222477

Escape Pain Course
March 16th 2020
Do you have knee or hip pain? ESCAPE-pain is a group education and tailored exercise programme for people with chronic joint pain or osteoarthritis.   Information and simple
Read more
LED Membership Notice
March 23rd 2020
LED Community Leisure Needs Your Support!   Following the Prime Minister’s announcement on Friday 20th March that all leisure centres, gyms etc were to close with immediate effe
Read more
Latest LED Community Leisure statement concerning Coronavirus
March 17th 2020
The health and wellbeing of our members and staff remains our absolute priority.  LED’s centres remain open as normal, and we are closely monitoring the Government guidelines on the COVI
Read more