Skip to main content
Led

 

 

 

 

 

 

Covid-19 Show Reschedules

14th August 2020.

As you may have seen one the news, the Government have given permission for Indoor performances to resume, subject to restrictions.  At the time of posting this, we have been informed that audience members will need to wear a mask, there will be no dancing permitted, and in order to comply with social distancing our capacity will be reduced by around 70%.

For some venues and shows this will not be financially viable and many are requesting to reschedule their tour to 2021.

Although we’ve had to operate with minimal team members, over the last few months, we have already successfully rescheduled dozens of shows and live music, and it’s an on-going process so thank you for bearing with us.

 All new dates are on our website www.ledleisure.co.uk/exmouth-pavilion

If you have made a booking that is affected by the rescheduling, you do not need to do anything. Bookings for performances with confirmed rescheduled dates will be automatically moved to the new dates and customers will be informed accordingly.

Following this new development, we are working with Producers to look at what we can realistically bring you between now and the end of the year, including pantomime and I am pleased to tell you that we do now have some entertaiment for you every weekend throughout October and November.  All information and booking details are on out 'What's On' page.

We have lots of shows in the diary for 2021, with names such as Sir Ranulph Fiennes, Francis Rossi, Ed Byrne, Dom Jolly and Crissy Rock amongst others. Please book with confidence knowing that if there is any further rescheduling, your new tickets will remain fully valid for new dates or refunds.

As a thank you, for transferring your tickets to a new date, or having an account credit we would like to offer you 20% off food in our café, anytime between September and December – you just need give us your booking reference number and we will issue you with a voucher to present in the café.

On behalf of all our staff here at Exmouth Pavilion, LED Leisure Management and all the performers and musicians who appear here, we want to thank you for your support and understanding as we work together to ensure the future success of our industry.

These have been challenging times, but with your ongoing commitment we will come back faster and stronger than ever before.

**Replacement Shows For Autumn 2020.

Whilst it isn't what we had originally planned, we have now booked in some Tribute Acts each weekend throughout October and November.  These are all only £15 per ticket and many of them even include a first drink free.  Social distancing and all latest Govt regulations apply.

There is everything from Kylie Minogue to Cliff Richard,  Tom Jones to Elvis Presley.  Please look on our website for more details

 

The Box office is open 7 days a week for shows later in the year, all of which are on our website.  You can book online 24/7  at https://www.ledleisure.co.uk/exmouth-pavilion or call 01395 222477. 

We are open for Box Office sales in person, or for Cafe customers from 9am daily.

 

_____________________________________________________________________________

 

Rescheduled Show Dates

_____________________________________________________________________________

Lionel Richie Thursday 19th March re-scheduled to Friday 12th Feb 2021

Jack Off the Beanstalk Sat 21st March – re-scheduled to Sat 1st May 2021 new show Sleeping with Beauty.

Ed Byrne - Thursday 26th March - Now Rescheduld to 15th January 2021

Centre Stage West Side Story was 31st March to 4th April – re-scheduled to Mon 27th July - Friday 31st July 7.30pm.  Additional Matinee Performances on Wednesday 29th & Friday 31st July 2.30pm - THIS SHOW HAS RESCHEDULED AGAIN AND THE NEW DATES ARE; Tuesday 13th April 2021 - Sat 17th April with Matinee performances on Wednesday and Saturday at 2.30pm

Rapunzel Mon 6th April – Re-scheduled date is Monday 5th April 2021 to their 2021 prodcution of Wind and the Willows

Clinton Baptiste Thursday 9th April – Cancelled but Scheduling new tour date 2021.

Believe – Cher Friday 10th April – Cancelled

Little Mix Sat 12th April – re-scheduled to Sunday 8th November 2020

Bowie Experience Sat 12th April – Cancelled

Coldplace Sat 18th April – re-scheduled for Sat 22nd May 2021

Doris Day and Night Wed 22nd April – re-scheduled to Thursday 16th September 2021

Cocker Friday 24th April – Cancelled

Francis Rossi Sat 25th April 2020 – re-scheduled to Friday 5th March 2021

Adele - Someone Like You Wed 29th April 2020 – re-scheduled to 26th March 2021

Great Balls of Fire Fri 1st May 2020 – Cancelled

Roy Orbison Story Sat 2nd May 2020 has moved to Thursday 4th March 2021

VE Day Celebration Thursday 7th May - Now Rescheduled to Sunday 9th May 2021.

Funny Girls Sat 9th May – Cancelled

AJ’s Big Band Sunday 10th May 2020 re-scheduled to Thursday 11th March 2021

Les Musicals Wed 13th May 2020 re-scheduled to Thursday 13th May 2021

Ballroom Boys Thursday 14th May  - Rescheduled to Wednesday 17th February 2021

Tina Turner 15th May 2020 re-scheduled to Friday 19th March 2021

Lympstone Boxing - Cancelled

Streisand Sunday 17th May - Cancelled

Steeleye Span Monday 18th May – Rescheduled to 20th May 2021

The Zombies Wed 20th May – Rescheduled to Friday 26th February 2021

The Jersey Beats 21st May - Rescheduled to 29th April 2021

Bohemians Friday 22nd May – Rescheduled to Friday 14th May 2021

Jive Talking Sat 23rd May – Rescheduled to Saturday 29th May 2021

Quo Experience Friday 29th May – Rescheduled to Friday 4th June 2021

Chicago From 3rd June - 6th June - Cancelled

The Vintage Boys Friday 12th June - Rescheduled to 28th January 2021

Arrival - The Best of Abba Saturday 13th June - Rescheduled to Sat 6th November 2021

Re Take That Sat 27th June - Cancelled

Beautiful Noise - Neil Diamond Tribute Fri 3rd July - Rescheduled to Fri 2nd October 2020

Raymond Froggatt Sunday 4th July - Rescheduled to Sunday 4th July 2021

Oye Santana Fri 10th July - Rescheduled to Fri 21st May 2021

Lisa Stanley Fri 17th July - Saturday 8th May 2021

Perfect (Ed Sheeran & Beyonce Tribute) Sat 18th July - Cancelled

Magnificent Buble Fri 24th July - Rescheduled date Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Into the Shadows Friday 7th August - Rescheduled to Fri 6th August 2021

Rock with Laughter Friday 14th August - Rescheduled to Sunday 2nd May

Hells Bells Friday 21st August - Rescheduled to Friday 22nd Jan 2021

SEPTEMBER

Back To Bacharach Friday 4th Sept - Rescheduled to Sunday 2nd May 2021.

South West Brass Band Competition will not be taking place this year but will be back next year on Sat 4th September 2021.

Timeless Tuesday 8th September - Rescheduled to Thursday 9th September 2021

Funny Girls Friday 11th September - Cancelled

Moments of Pleasure Kate Bush Show Sat 12th September - Rescheduled to Friday 2nd July 2021.

Last Night of The Proms 16th Sept - Rescheduled 15th September 2021.

Doris Day Songbook Thursday 17th September - Rescheduled to Thursday 16th September 2021.

Money for Nothing (Dire Straits)  18th Sept - Rescheduled to 17th Sept 2021

'Elvis' 19th Sept - Rescheduled to Saturday 25th Sept 2021

Vintage Boys Sun 20th Sept - rescheduled to Thursday 22nd April 2021

HM Royal Marines Concert 23rd September - Cancelled

Roy 'Chubby' Brown Thursday 24th September 2020 - Rescheduled to Friday 24th September 2021.

Beach Boyz Band Fri 25th Sept - Rescheduled to Sat 20th March 2021

Foreigners Journey Sat 26th Sept - Cancelled

 

OCTOBER

Simply Re-Red 1st October - Rescheduled to 14th October 2021

Beautiful Noise Fri 2nd Oct - Rescheduled to Sunday 21st March 2021

NAVI King Of Pop Sat 3rd October - Rescheduled to 9th October 2021

The Jerseys Sun 4th October - Rescheduled to 11th November 2021

Counterfeit Sixties 8th October - Rescheduled to 23rd September 2021

HM Royal Marines Band Wed 14th October - Cancelled

Hell of a Show Thursday 15th October - Rescheduled to Sunday 5th September 2021

Carpenters Gold Sat 17th October - Rescheduled to Thursday 3rd June 2021

Three Degrees Sunday 18th October - Rescheduled to Sunday 26th September 2021

Wall of Floyd Friday 23rd October - Rescheduled to Sunday 7th March 2021

NOVEMBER

One Night in Dublin Sunday 1st November - Rescheduled to Wed 27th January 2021

Forbidden Nights Fri 6th November - Rescheduled to Thursday 16th December 2021

The Greatest Love of All with Belinda Davies Sat 7th November - Rescheduled to Friday 12th November 2021

Little Mix Experience Sunday 8th November - Rescheduled to Sat 11th September 2021

Talon - The best of The Eagles Wed 11th November - Rescheduled to Wed 10th November 2021

Some Guys Have All The Luck (Rod Stewart Tribute Show) Thursday 12th November - Rescheduled to Fri 1st October 2021.

Sleeping Beauty Ballet Friday 13th Nov - Rescheduled to Sunday 14th November 2021

80's Mania Sat 14th November - Rescheduled to Sat 24th April 2021

ELO Again Fri 20th November - Rescheduled to Sat 11th September 2021.

DECEMBER

Magnificent Buble Wed 2nd December - Rescheduled to Friday 16th July 2021

Show of Hands - Friday 4th December - Rescheduled to Friday 3rd December 2021

Show of Hands - Saturday 5th December - Rescheduled to Saturday 4th December 2021

Blake Sunday 6th December - Awaiting confirmation

Exmouth Town Concert Band Tue 8th December - Rescheduled to Tues 7th December 2021

Rock for Heroes Thursday 10th December - Awaiting confirmation

Joey The Lips Sat 12th December - Rescheduled to Saturday 18th December 2021

Jethro Tuesday 15th December - Awaiting Confirmation

HM Royal Marines Band Wed 16th December - Cancelled

Waterloo - The Best of Abba Friday 18th December - Rescheduled to Friday 25th June 2021

One Night of Queen Sat 19th December - Awaiting Confirmation

The Wurzels Mon 21st December - Awaiting confirmation

Snow White Pantomime will be rescheduled to Christmas 2021

Great British Week of Sport
September 14th 2020
With LED Community Leisure 100 days of Sport & Fitness for less than a £1 a day!* Commencing 19th September:                   
Read more
Matt's Fitness Journey
July 7th 2020
Back in October, Head of IT Matt made the decision make a change and began his all new wellness journey. Throughout lockdown he stuck by his plan and he has made some incredible changes and has achiev
Read more
Missing You
June 11th 2020
It's been 11 weeks since we closed our centres. We are missing our community, the motivation our staff bring, the enthusiasm & buzz our members bring. You are all missed daily and we can't
Read more