Skip to main content
Led

 

 

 

 

 

 

Covid-19 Show Reschedules

7th January 2021

In line with the Government’s announcement, we will be closed until further notice.

The Box Office will be open for ticket sales, please call 01395 222477 (please leave a message if we are not available and we will get back to as soon as possible) or book online at https://www.ledleisure.co.uk/exmouth-pavilion. 

If you have an enquiry please email exmouthpavilion@ledleisure.co.uk or call 01395 222477  again please leave a message if the line is busy, and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you to everyone who has visited us over the past few months , and those who have bought tickets - you support really is appreciated. 

See you all soon.

The Pavilon Team

_____________________________________________________________________________

 

Rescheduled Show Dates

_____________________________________________________________________________

Lionel Richie Thursday 19th March 2020 rescheduled now resheduled to Thursday 2nd September 2021

Jack Off the Beanstalk Sat 21st March – re-scheduled to Sat 1st May 2021 new show Sleeping with Beauty.

Ed Byrne - Thursday 26th March 2020 - Now rescheduled to Sunday 17th October 2021

Centre Stage West Side Story was 31st March to 4th April – re-scheduled to Mon 27th July - Friday 31st July 7.30pm.  Additional Matinee Performances on Wednesday 29th & Friday 31st July 2.30pm - THIS SHOW HAS RESCHEDULED AGAIN AND THE NEW DATES ARE; Tuesday 13th April 2021 - Sat 17th April with Matinee performances on Wednesday and Saturday at 2.30pm

Rapunzel Mon 6th April 2020 – Rescheduled date is Monday 18th April 2022 their 2022 prodcution of Wind and the Willows

Clinton Baptiste Thursday 9th April 2020– Cancelled but Scheduling new tour date 2021.

Believe – Cher Friday 10th April 2020– Cancelled

Little Mix Sat 12th April 2020 – rescheduled to Saturday 11th September 2021

Bowie Experience Sat 12th April 2020 – Cancelled

Coldplace Sat 18th April – re-scheduled for Sat 22nd May 2021

Doris Day and Night Wed 22nd April – re-scheduled to Thursday 16th September 2021

Cocker Friday 24th April 2020 – Cancelled

Francis Rossi Sat 25th April 2020 – re-scheduled to Thursday 5th August 2021

Adele - Someone Like You Wed 29th April 2020 – rescheduled to Thursday 21st October 2021

Great Balls of Fire Fri 1st May 2020 – Cancelled

Roy Orbison Story Sat 2nd May 2020 has moved to Saturday 2nd April 2022

VE Day Celebration Thursday 7th May 2020 - Now rescheduled to Sunday 9th May 2021.

Funny Girls Sat 9th May 2020 – Cancelled

AJ’s Big Band Sunday 10th May 2020 rescheduled to Friday 7th May 2021

Les Musicals Wed 13th May 2020 re-scheduled to Thursday 13th May 2021

Ballroom Boys Thursday 14th May 2020 - Rescheduled to Monday 26th July 2021

Tina Turner 15th May 2020 re-scheduled to Saturday 2nd October 2021

Streisand Sunday 17th May 2020 - Rescheduled to Sunday 27th March 2022

Steeleye Span Monday 18th May 2020 – Rescheduled to 20th May 2021

The Zombies Wed 20th May 2020 – Rescheduled to Thursday 10th Feb 2022

The Jersey Beats 21st May 2020 - Rescheduled to 29th April 2021

Bohemians Friday 22nd May 2020 – Rescheduled to Friday 14th May 2021

Jive Talking Sat 23rd May – Rescheduled to Saturday 29th May 2021

Quo Experience Friday 29th May – Rescheduled to Friday 4th June 2021

Chicago From 3rd June - 6th June 2020 - Cancelled

The Vintage Boys Friday 12th June - Rescheduled to Thursday 22nd April 2021

Arrival - The Best of Abba Saturday 13th June 2020 - Rescheduled to Sat 6th Nov 2021

Beautiful Noise - Neil Diamond Tribute Fri 3rd July 2020 - Rescheduled date TBC

Raymond Froggatt Sunday 4th July 2020 - Cancelled

Oye Santana Fri 10th July 2020- Rescheduled to Fri 21st May 2021

Lisa Stanley Fri 17th July 2020- Saturday 8th May 2021

Perfect (Ed Sheeran & Beyonce Tribute) Sat 18th July 2020 - Cancelled

Magnificent Buble Fri 24th July - Rescheduled to Friday 16th July 2021

Into the Shadows Friday 7th August 2020 - Rescheduled to Fri 6th August 2021

Rock with Laughter Friday 14th August - Rescheduled to Sunday 2nd May 2021

Hells Bells Friday 21st August 2020 - Rescheduled to Friday 13th August 2021

SEPTEMBER

Back To Bacharach Friday 4th Sept 2020- Rescheduled to Sunday 2nd May 2021.

South West Brass Band Competition will not be taking place this year but will be back next year on Sat 4th September 2021.

Timeless Tuesday 8th September 2020- Rescheduled to Thursday 9th September 2021

Funny Girls Friday 11th September 2020 - Cancelled

Moments of Pleasure Kate Bush Show Sat 12th September - Rescheduled to Friday 2nd July 2021.

Last Night of The Proms 16th Sept - Rescheduled 15th September 2021.

Doris Day Songbook Thursday 17th September - Rescheduled to Thursday 16th September 2021.

Money for Nothing (Dire Straits)  18th Sept - Rescheduled to 17th Sept 2021

'Elvis' 19th Sept 2020 - Rescheduled to Saturday 25th Sept 2021

HM Royal Marines Concert 23rd September 2020 - Cancelled

Roy 'Chubby' Brown Thursday 24th September 2020 - Rescheduled to Friday 24th Sept 2021.

Beach Boyz Band Fri 25th Sept 2020 - Rescheduled to Thursday 30th Sept 2021

Foreigners Journey Sat 26th Sept - Cancelled

 

OCTOBER

Beautiful Noise Fri 2nd Oct - Rescheduled date TBC

NAVI King Of Pop Sat 3rd October - Rescheduled to 9th October 2021

The Jerseys Sun 4th October - Rescheduled to 11th November 2021

Counterfeit Sixties 8th October - Rescheduled to 23rd September 2021

HM Royal Marines Band Wed 14th October - Cancelled

Hell of a Show Thursday 15th October - Rescheduled to Sunday 5th September 2021

Carpenters Gold Sat 17th October - Rescheduled to Thursday 3rd June 2021

Three Degrees Sunday 18th October - Rescheduled to Sunday 26th September 2021

Wall of Floyd Friday 23rd October 2020 - Rescheduled to Friday 3rd September 2021

NOVEMBER

One Night in Dublin Sunday 1st November - Rescheduled to Tuesday 12th October 2021

Forbidden Nights Fri 6th November - Rescheduled to Thursday 16th December 2021

The Greatest Love of All with Belinda Davies Sat 7th November - Rescheduled to Friday 12th November 2021

Talon - The best of The Eagles Wed 11th November - Rescheduled to Wed 10th Nov 2021

Some Guys Have All The Luck (Rod Stewart Tribute Show) Thursday 12th November - Rescheduled to Fri 1st October 2021.

Sleeping Beauty Ballet Friday 13th Nov - Rescheduled to Sunday 14th November 2021

80's Mania Sat 14th November - Rescheduled to Sat 24th April 2021

ELO Again Fri 20th November - Rescheduled to Sat 11th September 2021.

DECEMBER

Show of Hands - Friday 4th December - Rescheduled to Friday 3rd December 2021

Show of Hands - Saturday 5th December - Rescheduled to Saturday 4th December 2021

Blake Sunday 6th December - Rescheduled to Tuesday 14th December 2021.

Exmouth Town Concert Band Tue 8th December - Rescheduled to Tues 7th December 2021

Rock for Heroes Thursday 10th December - Rescheduled to Friday 2nd April 2021.

Joey The Lips Sat 12th December - Rescheduled to Saturday 18th December 2021

Jethro Tuesday 15th December - Awaiting Confirmation

HM Royal Marines Band Wed 16th December - Cancelled

Waterloo - The Best of Abba Friday 18th December - Rescheduled to Friday 25th June 2021

One Night of Queen Sat 19th December - Rescheduled to Sat 11th December 2021.

The Wurzels Mon 21st December - Rescheduled to Monday 20th December 2021

Snow White Pantomime will be rescheduled to Christmas 2021

RESCHEDULED SHOWS 2021

JANUARY 2021

Ed Byrne Friday 15th January - Rescheduled to Sunday 17th October 2021

The Adult Panto Sat 16th January - Rescheduled to Friday 14th Jan 2022

Hells Bells Fri 22nd January - Rescheduled to Friday 13th August 2021

One Night in Dublin Wed 27th January - Rescheduled to Tuesday 12th October 2021.

FEBRUARY 

Lionel - The Music of Lionel Richie Fri 12th Feb - Rescheduled to Thurs 2nd Sept 2021

Simon and Garfunkel Tribute Show Sunday 14th Feb - Rescheduled to Wed 17th November 2021

Ballroom Boys - Ian Waite and Vincent Simone Wed 17th Feb - Rescheduled to Mon 26th July 2021.

Whole Lotta Shakin Thursday 25th Feb - Rescheduled to Sunday 19th Sept 2021.

The Zombies Friday 26th Feb 2021 - Rescheduled to Thursday 10th Feb 2022.

MARCH 2021

The Roy Orbison Story Thursday 4th March - Rescheduled to Sat 2nd April 2022.

Francis Rossi Friday 5th March - Rescheduled to Thursday 5th August 2021.

Wall Of Floyd Sunday 7th March - Rescheduled to Fri 3rd Sept 2021.

Tina Turner Tribute Show Friday 19th March - Rescheduled to Sat 2nd October 2021.

Beach Boyz Band Sat 20th March 2021 - Rescheduled to Thursday 30th September 2021.

Beautiful Noise Sun 21st March 2021 - Rescheduled date TBC

Someone Like You Fri 26th March 2021 - Rescheduled to Thursday 21st October 2021.

 

 

 

Covid-19 and Weight Loss
January 25th 2021
LED is here to support you online whilst our centres are closed. In this 4-part series, Barnaby will be outlining how physical activity and good nutrition can support a healthy immune system wh
Read more
Sidmouth Swimming Pool Win Customer Experience Award
January 20th 2021
Sidmouth Swimming Pool won ‘Most Improved Club of the Year’ as software provider ‘TRP’ unveiled the winners of its annual 2020 Member Experience Awards (MEA). Now in its thi
Read more
Nutrition & Immunity for Older Adults
January 18th 2021
LED is here to support you online whilst our centres are closed. In this 4-part series, Barnaby will be outlining how physical activity and good nutrition can support a healthy immune system whil
Read more